Home alone with my little sister

I AM BACK!!! 

This time is permenantly. Well ...not until i leave for China this January the 7th ...yeeeey~! What an awesome way to start 2011, if you ask me ~!

I don´t know why but I am starting to get butterflies all over my body because of this trip. That´s a good sigh, right? and thank goodness that we (as in me and my classmates) are going there with our chinese teacher who I feel a little sorry for because out of the people who are going to China, she is the only one that can speak chinese. You can only imagine how much work she is going to have when we get there. Poor thing -.-



Well well, I am going to go and watch more Disney channel with my little sister.
Later guys!! :D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0