Good bye Stockholm. Hello Darlana!

Hey guys!


Bild källa: thefashionisto.com
I like kinkyness of this picture, haha :D
Men I am tired! It feels like today is the first time in a loooooooooooong time that iam free. Seriously, All I have been doing for the whole summer is travelling from one place to another, working 8 to 10 hours per day, partying and doing what i love the most, SHOPPING! It not like I am compplaining or anything is just that I adore the feeling of not having anything to do. It is just a shame that this feeling is not going to last for long since school is starting this week. On wednesday. Me don´t wanna! But it´ll be fun to see my classmates again. I miss you guys<3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0