ANTLIGEN!!!

Hey everyone out there!!!!

Iam soo happy so happy today !!!!
Summer is finally here ..shalalalala!!!!

 So much have been happening at my place lately that i havent had time to blogg and update you guys :(
Like for example, right now. Iam packing my things since i am going to be living and working in Stockholm the whole summer (i think) . I hate packing ! because i never know what to carry and not to ..can someone come and do it for me instead ;) My brother and i are going to a road trip to stockholm, meaning that he is going to be the one driving the car while iam just chillin next to him listening to good music while reading magasines that i have with me ...sounds fun, right!

I hope that i wont forget to buy some snacks that we are going to eat on the road :)



Ciao people

//Yollande


Kommentarer
Postat av: jennifer

jag slutar 12e, om en vecka. dudå? :D

2009-06-05 @ 18:42:25
URL: http://sameoldjennifer.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0