It´s all about ..Shoes

Some people have been asking and wondering  why i blogg in english, well the thing is that Iam not good at swedish. 
I have been leaving in Sweden for 3 years now (soon 4years). I have been learning swedish for 2 and a half years now  because when me and my family arrived here, my old school headmaster thought that it was a good idea for me to be with my classmates in the classroom when i was in 7th grade.

As for me i thought that was some bullshit talkíng, because i didn´t learn nor do anything that year. All i did was just sit there and do absolutely nothing. I was having a blast at first but with the whole situation but i got tired of just sitting there.

Anywho ..what am traying to say is that my swedish is still rough, but Iam working on it. Iam going to try and blogg in swedish more this year



Iam loving HMs spring shoes collection
Arent these shoes just fabilous?!

Bye for now my dear readers <3


Kommentarer
Postat av: nicole,

svar; jo jag med. FÖrst lite med familjen på dagne sen kompisar hela natten :D

2009-01-05 @ 14:22:42
URL: http://nickorv.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0