Thursday= Thirsty day



Egg n1: This is too painful
Egg n2: He is going to eat our kids and then us ..what are we going to do?!?!

Egg n3: grrrrrr ...Me amor, I dont think that there is anything we can do .. :S:S

Here Iam sitting in the school library going through my Tobias Rawet assey that i was supposed to lend in yesterday ..(dan dan dan!). This week has been a pain in the ass ..big time! Iam just happy 2 know that am going to be in Stockholm on Saturday they whole day Yaaaaaahooooooo!!!!!! and it was about time for me to take a break from school works and
very far away from Dalarna !

Have you ever been soo tired that you just lost it and by that i mean got soo highper as if you´ve been smoking green (you know what iam taking about :P )
well,
It aint like i have ever smoke or anything, but that how iam when iam tired or when iam bored 

Som3thing new:
I found out from my mother yesterday for the very first time that i have more than 40 cousins worldwide and this was my reaction ..OMFG!! (which stand for  ..Oh My Freakin God!)  and I who thought that i only had less than 15 cousins, it looks like i was  ..WROOOONG!!. I hope that one day i will have a chance to meet all of them, hang out with them  and learn there name ...Goodluck for me on that part!  

For those who dont know me Iam really bad at learning new names. Like for ex: it took me half a year to learn this friend of mines last name ...Iam still surprised on how i learned all my classmates first names and some from the other class  names in such a short time  ...soo proud

Iam soo tired at the moment (which means that iam kinda highper )  that i have no clue on what iam writing abt right now ...Anyways, i think that i have to go now

Adiós y te quierro  Everyone!! <3


Kommentarer
Postat av: amanda

åh tack va söt du är! =D

2009-01-29 @ 09:46:24
URL: http://ammizz.blogg.se/
Postat av: alexandra

haha jassåå :) vart dansar du då? :P

2009-01-29 @ 21:46:08
URL: http://huumlaan.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0