Godmorron

FUCK, FUCK, FUCK
FUCK MADA FUCKEEEERRRR

I can´t believe that this has happened to me again!
The thing is that, I was supposed to meet up with this friend of mine at 8 in the morning  today, but something happened
I overslept  and woke up at 11...AGAIN!!!! This is like the second time it has happened´

I dont know whats up with me nowadays. I was fearing that this was going to happen,  so what i did diffrent than the other time was that i borrowed all the phones that i could get my hands on at my place and set all the alarms the alarm rington was and still So what by Pink and i still didn´t hear them ...WGAT A BUMMER


Anyways ..I juat wanted to say that iam sorry :S

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0