I Hope that this is just a bad dream and it´ll go away soon

Why, why , why
This is the question that i have been asking myself the whole night and still doing it
I knew that i didnt want to do it. My whole body and mind didnt want to do it but my stupid hands still wrote it down
and now I regreting it.
I regret it big time
Why did I do it?!
My heart is on fire right now.
I can barely swallow anything 
It feels like iam chocked and it get harder and harder to breath every second
Why, why me?!?!?!
Uuuussscccchhhh ...This sux!!!!!

Here iam sitting in the sittingroom watching THE VOICE n traying to forget that iam sick today.  My throught is hurting, Iam freesing like hell and I can barely stand up.

Iam starting to believe that saying  that friday is a unlucky day.
Seriously, because I have just realise that i always get sick on fridays or ave a bad hair day on fridays
WHAT THE HECK!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Emma

im feeling like you :/

and i totaly agree that friday the 13th is not a good day

2009-02-13 @ 14:23:03
URL: http://eemmaa92.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0