Iam bringing SEXY BACK! ;)

Hey guys!
I just wanted to let yall know that IAM BAAAAAAAACK ;) !!

Last week on Friday was my last day at my work place in Stockholm. It was a pretty emotional and sucky day for me because 1st. i had a cold that day which was distracting from working and tears kept on running on my cheeks plus i couldn´t stop sneezing every single freakin second! and 2nd i had to say goodbye to my collegues. I miss them already ...well,  some of them anyways. hahaha

Enough said abóut my ex workplace for now. At the moment I am just traying to enjoy my time being back home ;)
I can´t wait to sleep on my bed today! ;)


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Hej trevlig blogg du har!!:)

Gå gärna in på min och titta på mina teckningar som jag säljer!



tack på förhand

2009-08-18 @ 12:03:46
URL: http://strandharen.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0