Första dagen i skolan

Yesterday was my first day at school since June.
My day started with me and my brother driving to school because we didn´t feel like waiting for the buss. When he dropped me at school i swear to you, it almost felt like i have been there the WHOLE TIME! It felt like the day before was sunday and now it monday and iam back to school. Didn´t it feel like that for you guys too?

Anywhos, me and a couple of my friends from school gathered together earlier before school started at Mac Donald. After school i went shopping. I bought a couple of school items and some clothes. Men i LOVE REA!!! <3

This is one of my favorite picture that i have ever taken by myself ;)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0