Am BaCk Yo!!

Good Evening to all of ma beautiful, wonderful readers!!!

(the pic is from HM )

If anyone in here who has been wondering on where i have been at ..well the thing is dat my pc had been broken, but the good news is that it is my bro fixed it so .. YEEY!

THIS WEEKS UPDATE
Sun:
  My sister was working the whole day, so i kinda had to stay at home alone which wasn´t fun at all since my computer was dead. What i did was just be inside her crib and study  ...BLÄÄÄÄ

Mon
: Me and sister went to T-central and did some shopping

Tues: Was home alone  ..Again. But i promise that it wasnt as boring as it sounds

Wednes: We went to take my bro at the train station, then we went to this shoe paradise butik that i didnt want to leave ...LOOL. That shoe butik have all the new shoe summer trend for less than 300kr ....Nice, huh!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0