Studie Bidrag

Idag började jag skolan vid 10:35 o slutade vid 12:30 (Yahoooo!!!!). Idag hade vi bara 2 ämnen o de va matte o engelska. Jag stannade i skolan efterråt för att göra klart mitt Samhälls läxan tillsammans med en klasskompis, medan jag väntade på en kompis som skulle slutar vid 14: 20. När hon slutade gick vi till kupolen o gjorde lite "window shopping". Det gick inte som vi planerade, för att vi både va trötta o skiiittt HUNGRIGA!! so we called it for the day. När jag var på väg till bussstationer så började de regna (grrrrrr. det var ingen kul för att jag hade ingen paraply ellr en jacka på mig o jag frös som en fisk i kylskåp!). Lookin at the bright side, jag fick min studie bidrag idag o min syster som bor i uppsala kommer och hälsa på idag. Jag, hon o min lilla syster tänker ha en tjejskväll med massor av pratt o skratt !!



(Today i started school at 10:30 meaning i had 2hours more in the morning to sleep (that was AWESOME!!) and ended school at 12:30. I had 2 lessons today, and they were english and mathematics. After my last lesson i stayed at school for 2 more hours doing my social studies home work while waiting for my friend to end her classes so we can go around town and just look around in different clothes stores, i call it "window shopping". Which was fun at first but we were both tired and very very hungry afterwards that we called it for the day. My day getting even better ...It started raining while i was waiting for my buss and the thing was that i didnt have an umbrella and i was freesin like hell coz i didnt have a jacket. Looking at the bright side i got my month money today!!! and my sister who live in Uppsala came home today, meaning me, her and my little sister are goin to have a Girls Night. We are goin to watch a movie while havin ice cream and pop corns ..It doesnt get better than that !!! )










Todays Song:

Take a bow by Rihanna


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0