What does ur name mean?!

Yesterday when i was surfing online i found this Quiz or whatever it is on one of my online friend page  and i thought this have to go on my blog hehehe.

Anyways this is what my name means

Y= I make every experience great! (true)
O= I love foreplay (?)
L= I always make other people smile when i smile (true)
L= I always make other people smile when i smile (true)
A= Iam a HOTTIE (true)
N= My sex is unforgetable (??)
D= I have trouble trusting people (so true)
E= Iam popular with all types of people (true)

/Iam as hot as a Chilli Pepper..hihi, i didnt know that  8-) /


Nu är det din tur
Now its ur turn

Vad betyder ditt namn?
(What does your name mean? )

A : YOURE A HOTTIE
B : You are always fun when it comes to meeting new people
C : youre wild and crazy
D : You have trouble trusting people
E : You are popular with all types of people
F : People totally adore you
G : You are very friendly and undestanding
H : You have very good personality and looks
I : Love is something you deeply believe in
J : Everyone loves you
K : You like to try new things
L : You always make other people smile when you smile
M : Success comes easily to you
N : your sex is unforgetable
O : You love foreplay
P : You are very friendly and understanding
Q : You are a hypocrite
R : You are beautiful, and sexy
S : People think you are so sexy
T : You are one of the best in bed
U : You are really chill
V : You are not judgemental
W : You are very broad minded
X : You never let people tell you what to do
Y : you make every experience great
Z : You're Super cool


Läman en kommentar och säga till om du tycker att det stämmer eller inte
(Live a comment saying if ur agree or disagree on what u find about your name ;)


Kommentarer
Postat av: Ida

söt bakgrund! =)

2008-12-08 @ 21:56:30
URL: http://iiidiiis.blogg.se/
Postat av: Linda

L : You always make other people smile when you smile - I do? Woho!:D

I : Love is something you deeply believe in - True.^^

N : your sex is unforgetable - Don't ask me?:p

D : You have trouble trusting people - No, don't think so.

A : YOURE A HOTTIE - WOHO!:D



I feel a lot better now, think I'll be fine soon.^^



<3

2008-12-09 @ 12:44:39
URL: http://lindabylund.blogg.se/
Postat av: Melinda

M : Success comes easily to you

E : You are popular with all types of people

L:You always make other people smile when you smile

I : Love is something you deeply believe in

N : your sex is unforgetable

D : You have trouble trusting people

A : YOURE A HOTTIE

2008-12-10 @ 20:18:56
URL: http://veertinjr.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0