Idol 2008 är KEVIN!!!

Kevin Borg. Foto: Daniel Ohlsson/TV4


Jag kan inte beskriva hur glad jag är av att Kevin har just vann Idol 2008!!
Asså. jag tyckte att både han och Alice var jätte duktig idag. From the time Kevin sang his new hit " With every bit of me"  det var då jag visste eller kände den inom mig att han skulle vinna  My insticts were right !!!

Just nu så tittar jag på " Welcome to America" Den är assrolig. Jag tror att den här är min femte gång jag tittar på den här filimen. I just can´t get enough of this movie !!

( I can not describe how glad and excited Iam for Kevin for winning Sweden Idol 2008!! 
I thought both him and Alice performed really good today. I know this is going to sound like "Yeah right"  but from the moment Kevin started singing his new hit "With every bit of me"  he was soo good that i got  Gosebumps while he was singing and in that moment sumthin on my mind i was like "he soo winning this shiiiet "
  and it looks like i was right " Hell to the yeah!

Right now, Iam just chilling out and watching "Welcome to America"  I think this is my fifth time I look at this filimen. I just can not get enough of it ! )

Kommentarer
Postat av: Emma

sv: Make what?

2008-12-16 @ 12:10:20
URL: http://rocknymph.blogg.se/
Postat av: jennifer

håller med, kevin var heeeelt rätt!

2008-12-21 @ 13:36:34
URL: http://sundstromj.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0