Etes-vous l'un pour moi?


Bild: weheartit


I’m just sitting here wondering what it would be like if these miles what’s separating us were just inches. But at this moment, I don’t even know if the distant really matters. There seems to be something that’s stopping me, something that’s holding me back from letting you into my life. It’s like I’m sitting in the car and you’re out there trying to reach me, the only thing that’s separating us is the car window and the locked door but something is stopping me to unlock the door and to let you in. Maybe it’s because I’m not ready yet or maybe it’s because the passengers seat is reserved for someone else ...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0