Goodmorning!! <3

Godmorning people!!

The sun is shining today which is a good sign that  it´ll be sunny tommorow since it´s "going back to school" day. I know am supposed to be all jumpy and excited about going back to school, but to tell you the truth i don´t want to go nor do anything this week. Dont you agree with me?!

Iam not a thurday person, because it´s the day that i end school at 3 o´clock and we barely have any break. for exampel 10 minute is the longest break that we have on thursday ...talking about depressing ..LOOOL


Since today is my last freedom day, iam thinking of celebrating it  by relaxing and try to restore as much energy as i can that´s going to get me through tommorow



Me want !!!!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anna

Svar: oh, I'd love to take pictures of u, I'll remember that :D

2009-01-07 @ 16:44:32
URL: http://sangster.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0