The forbidden street


Jag igår


Yesterday

Have I mensioned about this friend of mine from Malmö who was supposed to visit me this week? Well if i havent then iam doing it right now. haha. She arrived here at my place yesterday. I went to pick her up at Stockholm centrum. When we arrived at my place we cooked some delicious food, had a one on one since it was a long time we had seen each other. After our one on we decided to hit the bed since we were both tired.

Today:
Today we are thinking of going back in town and some shopping. One of our favorite things to do,haha :D I´ll update you guys later when we get back and post the rest of the pictures that i took yesterday and today. See ya´ll later

<3

Kommentarer
Postat av: BabyMamaDrama - by Caroline

tack för dina fina ord :)

hoppas du har en bra dag

2010-07-31 @ 15:59:35
URL: http://babymamadrama.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0