Christmas is the most amazing time of the year!!

Don´t you just love Christmas? When the streets are decorated, lights are everywhere, the smell of delicious christmas food and tree coming on your way, when it´s cold and snowing outside, while it is cozy and warm inside? I know ido!!!

All my christmases during the past years have all been about being with my family and friends, opening presents, listening to good classic christmas songs and eating alot of delicious food that my mum never fail at cooking each and every year. This are some of the things that I am looking forward this year. I hope you all are going to ahave an amazing christmas eve with your families, friends or maybe even with strangers. Who knows? As  long as you are going to have fun, thats all that matters~







Pictures are from weheartit and google


MERRY CHRISTMAS!
Hope you guys got everything you wished for? I DID!!

Hugs and Kiss
from
Moi~ <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: nicklas

bra börja blogga igen yollande!! :D

2010-12-28 @ 11:48:39
URL: http://fejkadblond.blogg.se/
Postat av: SOFIAS

hoppas du får en fin dag!

2010-12-28 @ 12:08:01
URL: http://adayofmylifee.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0