Thursday

 heeej

Here is a pic of me that my friend Uwera pimped when she was at my place in Stockholm, höhöhöhö. I bet she is going to laugh like crazy when she sees it. hahah

It feels like all i have been doing for the past 2 weeks is moving from one place to another, going out everyday and getting less sleep, me likey haha :D Remember when i told you guys that i was in Lund yesterday, well iam in Malmö now at my friend place getting ready to go out in town. I can´t wait!! but before that we are going to eat some of her mums delicious food then take the buss that leaves in 30 minutes or sumthing. See you guys later

Kommentarer
Postat av: angiie

HAHAH , uwe skrattade faktiskt ! :D

2010-08-05 @ 13:03:29
URL: http://angemusekura.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0