Fredagsmys

Hi guys!!

natalia-hedi-slimane-v2

I hope that you are all doing great! As for me, i wasn´t at school today because of something that i think its embarrasing to tell you guys. So Iam thinking of keeping my mouth shut. But iam doing fine now (for those who are wondering). 

What are you guys planning to do today?

Iam thinking of watching one of Arnold Schwarzenegger movie that it is going to be on kanal 3 TV today thats called True Lies and after that I am thinking of watching the Europe Music Award. I must confess that i took a pic on youtube on what´s going to happen at the EMAs which is good because it made me want to watch the music award even more :D

Who else is going to watch the EMAs today?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0