Are you kidding me!?!

Good afternoon everyone out there!!

I have a guest at the moment tha i wasn´t expecting to see today or ever!

Whos is the guess?
 
It is  this guy that i ment on new year that was stalking me and following me everywhere and couldnt stop staring at me all the freaking time .. uuuussscchhh . And now he is at my place ..ewww
The thing is that his mum and my mum are friends and since he is new here in Sweden, my mum wanted to be friendly andto invite them to our place for dinner  and the thing is that my doesnt know the "him stalking me part"  so she is expecting me to be friendly and shiet like that ..  (me dont want nor feel like it!!!)

About him
He is this 25-30  years old dude, 1,90 cm tall and soO big that i look like an insect when iam besides him and the weirdest thing is that he gave me "the look". You know, the kinda " Iam still waiting for u"  look
/AWKWARD!!!!!!/
Run Yollande ...RUUUUUUUNNNN!!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Linda

Haha run YOLLANDE RUUUUUUUUUUN!!! xD Haha poor you.^^

2009-03-14 @ 18:22:44
URL: http://lindabulund.blogg.se/
Postat av: Izzie

yep. kind of creepy, jag håller med. RUN YOLLANDE RUUUUUN!!!! :P

2009-03-15 @ 20:23:20
URL: http://danceamongclouds.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0