Your too good to be true

You just seem too good, to be true
I don't know why my heart turns toward disbelief
When it comes to believing you, I guess it because many people told me that you were not trustable and that for you this is just a game
I don't know how you could, want to be so close to me
Hold me tightly, I don't know why you'd ever choose to say I love you when you have so many wonderful opportunities
I want to believe it. So very badly that your love is true and your not hear for the ride but in the end... I am always just a fading memory....

Yesterday me and this neighbour of mine went at the mall for some "window shopping" since we were both broke than church mouse and even though i had money I´d still wont use it because Iam traying to fight my shopaholic pro ..(Yeah right, we r going to see how that´s going to last ...hehe).
After 1 to 2 hours going around and aroind in the mall and not finding anything that i fancied, we decided to hit the road and the way there i kept on falling asleep in the buss. It felt like i was druged or somthing and poor her, becaouse she got to sit there alone ...quite.
Sory Budds ..i couldnt help it

Anyways, i think I gotta hit the bed now
Peace and Love <3


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Vad är det för text? Den i kursiv stil.

2009-02-17 @ 01:44:10
URL: http://cammillas.blogg.se/
Postat av: Linda Bülund

Hi!



I have the tickets now!:D



I'll see you soon!



HUGS

2009-02-17 @ 20:18:53
URL: http://lindabulund.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0