My Todays Shopping

~~HeLlO BlOgGeRs~~

My Todays Wish List  (I wish i founded one of this designs today )



Today I went shopping with my cousin and this guy friend of mine. While my cousin and my guyfriend were at guys butiks i went to Gina tricot and bought this grey and black dress and a really cute black jacket from H&M that almost looks like the one on the pic ..Oh yeah i bought earrings at Glitterz too. We had launch aroud 12 at Mc Donald. I had sallad ( it was soooo GOOD, YUMMI!!!).  Around 4 in the afternoon we were all tired from goin here and there so we called it for the night. I dind´t do much afterwards, i jus watched this Jackin Chans movie (dont rem the title of the movie) ..
OMG! i didn´t know that it was this  late ..i gotta sleep now ..
See you guys tommorow!

HuGs n KiSsEs


Kommentarer
Postat av: Linda

Jag var också på Kupolen då... sökte jobb.:p

Hehe tröjan uppe till vänter har jag, och toppen i mitten.^^ Baskläder är bra att ha.

2008-10-28 @ 11:11:51
URL: http://lindabylund.blogg.se/
Postat av: Madde

svar: hehe ja den e jättefin :D



koftan längst upp i vänster är jätteskön :) jag har en sådan ehe

2008-10-28 @ 18:26:28
URL: http://justmadde.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0