Oh Yeah, it´s Saturday!

~~Hey bloggers~~~

How are you!?. ..i hope ur all doing as fine as Iam right now. Matter of fact iam, Iam feeling GREAT and sooo EXCITED!!
why:  Because i just heard from my mum that my  cousin who live in France is coming to visit us this week on friday(YEAAAAHH!!), and since she´s going to be here for only 2days i feel like i should treat her out  ..But i just have 1 problem .
And that is: I cant think of an good places to take her since it´s her first time to be in Sweden and i really want her to have the best time ever here in SWEDEN ...any suggestions


I decided to start my day wit  some cereals, 2 slices of brown roasted bread, fried eggs, a cup of tea and orange juice for breakfast.



What did u have for breakfast?

HuGs n KisSeS <333

Kommentarer
Postat av: Emma

sandwich and water ^^

2008-10-25 @ 14:15:11
Postat av: Emma

Take her to Kupolen and mabye stokholm

2008-10-25 @ 14:16:35
Postat av: Lydia

where you supposed to prepare me that breakfast??????????????????????????????????????????

bad girl

2008-11-02 @ 18:12:30

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0