Am feeling better now ..

~~Hey bloggers!!~~~

Am sorry that i couldn´t blog yesterday :s. The thing  was that i was super tired from the halloween costume party so i went to bed directly when i came home. 
About the party ...it was AWESOME!!. First when i and my friends arrived there everyone was looking incredibable. We played this game which is very familar with this movie called SAW. I dont know if u guys have watched that movie or not  but this were the rules
1. Each door had a paper where they wrote instruction on what we were supposed to do and they all started wit I want to play a Game ..scary, huh!! (it was exactly like in SAW)  ...I know it was a game, but i was still a lil afraid.

And luck wasnt on my side today becaouse i woke up  with this really really bad headache, i was freasin and i could barely stand up  so i skipped school today ...but it´s ok guys ...am feeling better now. Mean while i have been just taking it easy and traying to fix my room.



HuGs n KiSsEs <3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0