Sjuk/ sick

I have been feeling sick this week. I feel like my body is lacking that energy that i need to keep me focus during the day. I have been having head aches almost everyday, my neck hurts like hell, my body feels like somebody hit me for hours and i can barely keep my eyes open. I know what you are thinking about but that´s not it because I do sleep 8 hours every night. With me feeling like thís week, i still managed to go to school.

But something happened today. I don´t know if it´s because i ran my ass of yesterday during P.E but my body has gone from bad to worse!. It felt like i weight 100kg or sumthin and i had a black out this morning . This ..this is why i didn´t go to school today. I still feel like crap, but iam hopin to get better so i can go to school tommorow :)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0