plugghäst

Hi guys!!

How are you?! I hope that you are doing great like I am today. What so special with today is that, today was the first time EVER for me to wake up feeling fresh and ready to start my day with no pain or whatsoever since summer. The first time that I didn´t feel like my body was driven over by lorries while i was asleep or got beaten up by professional Kung-fu fighters, haha. You get the pictures

Since there isn´t anything fun to do or watch on TV roday (well,other than 2 and half men) Iam thinking of finishing my Chinese oral paper , do a little bit of spanish and science (Geez i hate science!!). I am probably going to be tired by the time iam done with my hw. '

So ttyl guys :D


Kommentarer
Postat av: anna

HATA NK!

2009-11-10 @ 08:22:43
URL: http://sangster.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0