The COOLEST Ice Cubes EVER!!

Hello everybody!!

I hope that you all had a good day today like a did!
I was suprised when my classmates told me that we are ending school at 12 in the morning today  since we usually end at 3 every wednesday..hihi
I was like SAY WHAT!! ..YEAH!!! ^_^

After school me and my friends went to Mac Donald, which is kind of our wednesdays  traditional to go there since we usually have 2 hours break.

This is what i found today when i was surfing around. I would love to have all the Ice Cube Trays. Especially the Love Lip, Jazz guitar Ice Cube Tray ..hihi ^^

Love Lip Ice Cube Tray



Bone Chillers Ice Cube Tray



Jazz Ice Cube Tray


Ice Princess Ice Cube Tray

I better sleep now because i have a  long day tommorow.

HuGs n KiSsEs to all of you <3

// Yollande


Kommentarer
Postat av: angelica

wow såna där ska man absolut införskaffa :D !

2009-05-15 @ 00:21:32
URL: http://angelicajarleros.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0