Why is it still Snowing !!!

Hey people!!

I havent done much since i woke up, which was 2 hours ago. I feel soo god and fresh (though i need to hit the shower). I mean, I just wish that we could start school at around 9 ot 10 in the morning every Monday-Friday. Wouldnt that be GRAT!!


I havent been doing much lately since on friday. Well, except from watching MTV.com.  MtTV.com is the best. It is way, way way better than MTV.se.
Why? because it have the latest MTV shows that MTV.se doesnt even´have like for example:
The City:
Daddys Girl:
Rev. Run's tight-knit girls
Bromance:

Nominated for a 2008 Teen Choice Award for his role on The Hills, Brody Jenner is more than just a handsome face; he's a talented entertainer, a budding entrepreneur and a lover of all things luxurious.

Americans Best Dance Crew. You can watch all the episodes till final!!! and much more!!!

And ofcourse, I have been studying. I have so much to do that i dont know where to start .. usch
Gotta continue studyin now.
Peace out <3


Kommentarer
Postat av: Miriam

mmm, i'm not either the early bird type. sleep-ins are the best!

2009-03-09 @ 10:12:23
URL: http://blog.bjornborg.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0