Taking The Stage

OMG, OMG, OMG!! I have found my dream show!

Yeterday when I was watching the city at MTV.com, i saw that there  was this new dancing show that´s going to very soon at mtv.com. The show is called Taking The Stage.

The first thing that poped out of my mind when I was watching the trailer was the Stomp The Yard.
The show is exactly the same as the Stomp The Yard movie.
It´s about  this school in USA called  Cincinnati's which is a School for Creative and Performing Arts. Where talented kids must addition to get in and only the best are excepted.

These are the faces that your going to be seeing
Tyler:
Is a hip hop dancer
Jasmine: Is the Ballerina
Malik: Ia a Choreographer
Shaakira: The Dncer
Mia: Is the songwriter

Shaakira, Malik, Jasmine, Tyler and Mia.
Shaakira, Malik, Jasmine, Tyler ( <33) and last but not least Mia

I CAN´T WAIT TO WATCH IT!!!!!!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Miriam

sweet!

2009-03-09 @ 20:06:30
URL: http://blog.bjornborg.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0