Random shit

The sun was shining today for  the very first time in a long time!
It felt soo good today to wake up in  the morning and feel the sun on my cheek throw the window. It was ridiculous!!
I hope the sun will keep on shining because iam startng to go crazy with this bloody winter!! ..who is wiith me?!

Did anyone watch Gossip Girl today?
OMG ..poor Chuck :S. Iam curios on what Chucks is thinking of doing with Dans family, since he thinks that they are the ones who has killed his dad. I hope he just don´t do any harm to my beloved Dan Humpfrey


Now iam just sitting here doing my homeworks while having a cup of tea with Mandazi ..MUMS!!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Miriam

i watched GG. the closing scene with Chuck and Blair was kind of beautiful. and yes, i'm with you on springs vs winter. dreaming myself away to the beach is what i'm doing right now...

2009-03-16 @ 15:07:27
URL: http://blog.bjornborg.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0