OMFG Chris Brown och Rihanna är tillsammans igen!

OMG! Rihanna och Chris Brown är tillsammans igen!



I have just read at People.com that Chris Brown,19 and Rihanna,20, have gotten back together just after what Chris Brown did to Riri 3 weeks ago!!

"They're together again. They care for each other," says the PEOPLE.com. The on-again couple are currently spending time together at one of Sean "Diddy" Combs's homes, on Miami Beach's Star Island after Chris Brown called Riri at her 21st birthday wishing her a Happy Birthday
Rihanna and Chris Brown Are Back Together| Chris Brown, Rihanna

They say that : "While Chris is reflective and saddened about what happened, he is really happy to be with the woman he loves."

Iam a Chris Browns biggest fan ever, but what he did to Rihanna it is so not acceptable. So i think that Rihanna is sick for giving him a second chance. I mean there is a big chance that he is going to this again because i heard that this wasn´t the first time he heat her.

You deserve better Rihanna!!!
Or what do you guys think?

Kommentarer
Postat av: Linda

I love gangsta!:D I don't like to look "cute".:p



He has hit Riri before?!:O Then he'll do it again I'm sure... hope she leaves him soon.

2009-03-02 @ 23:00:05
URL: http://lindabulund.blogg.se/
Postat av: linda

I love gangsta!:D I don't like to look "cute".:p



He has hit Riri before?!:O Then he'll do it again I'm sure... hope she leaves him soon.

2009-03-02 @ 23:02:04
URL: http://lindabulund.blogg.se/
Postat av: linda

I love gangsta!:D I don't like to look "cute".:p



He has hit Riri before?!:O Then he'll do it again I'm sure... hope she leaves him soon.

2009-03-02 @ 23:02:20
URL: http://lindabulund.blogg.se/
Postat av: Daja

det man kan göra är bli people/reklam modell om man är under 170. läs mer i mitt senaste inlägg i mitt blogg där jag berättar om hur man går till väga och liknande.

2009-03-02 @ 23:49:54
URL: http://daja.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0