lalalala

Heya ppl!!

Just wanted to let yall know that my pc (laptop) is fucked up at the moment which means that i cant really blogg nor do shit with it at the moment. I have been traying to fix it, but since iam soo good with fixing computers YEAH RIGHT! I havent succeded like i hoped so :S ..WHAT A BUMMER

This is a poem that i wrote when my pc didnt want to work
Why!
Why are you abandoning me you son of a machine!
I could have known that you were going to do this to me you son a machine
I hate you soo much ... (Iam just kidding ..I NEED YOU!! ..Please work you son of a machine!!! )

What do you think of my fantastic poem people? ;)

Today I saw something funny when i was going to school in the morning ...h3h3h3h3h3h3
Haven´t you ever find it hilirious seeing a 50 years old and over woman/man texting. She was really focused, that you´ll think that she is operating someone with her eyes closed or something ..hehehehe

Holly CRAP i gotta go if i dont wana miss the buss.
Au revoir <3

p.s Iam using my school library pc ;)



Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

yepp :D allt bra ?

2009-03-25 @ 11:23:04
URL: http://seelmic.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0