Am Back!

What it feels good to be back :D:D

To take a nap on my bed,


My stockholm vocation didn´t really go the way i wanted it to, but it was OK. 

I couldn´t blogg yesterday coz I was at this african consert in stockholm that my brother, ma sis and some 3 other more african artists that performed at Alvic. It was really fun, though we all now what happen when people start getting tipsy ..they go CRAZY.


O yeah i got to meet 2 other bloggers there ...that was kinda cool too :D
Am going to drop in a video that my sisters friend took at the show next week or sumthin

Ciao


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anna

Sv; It is not warm! XD no, no, no :P but I think it's hot ;) If you get it ;P

2009-03-02 @ 16:57:11
URL: http://sangster.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0