I should Cut myself!

Why me?!
Why is this happening to me?!
Is it ever going to get better!!
Iam going to cut myself to feel better
To ease me up
Iam going to ...

HAHAHAHAHAHA!!! WHAT AN EMO!!!
How weird would it be if i was like that HAHAHAHAHA!!! ..you know, one of those people who cut themselve everytime something doesnt´t go as they planned! YES life is hard, but that doesn´t mean that you should give up! Remember
that everyday is a new day meaning that If you failed at something today, remember that tomorrow is a new day where anything is possible and a day that you can make up for whatever you failed the other day. Are you guys feeling me?

Like for example today when i was working (this is my second time that iam working there) i was sooo bad!! i kept on burning bread, throwing the meat and packing things where they waren´t supposed to be packe in and yada yad , but i still kept a smile on my face and tried to make it better the next round instead of starting to feel sorry for myself or cut myself or any shit like that, u know. And tommorow when i go there, iam going to put this day behind me and move forward (i just hope that they won´t make me pay for all the bread and meat that i destroy. I mean come on, today was my second time to work there. what were they expecting!) and work my ass of to impress my boss and myself!!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0