Hard work work

I can´t believe that iam going to work tommorow from 10 in the morning to 19 at night and then go to a party after that ! .hmm ...i wonder if iam still going to be alive the next day becouse i´ll probably be tired like hell !!!!

Okey okey, maybe that is usual for most people to work 8 hours per day and everything but this is actually going to be my first time to work for 8hours!! The last time i worked for a long time was yesterday when i worked for 6hours, otherwise i worked for 4hours from my past summer jobs

I just hope that iam going to stay awake the whole way and not mess up, faint or anything like that !!
bonne chanse Yollande!!

This is just a random pic of me and ma sis going to this consert that i didn´t enjoy >_<







Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0