My new hotmail adress

Hej till alla mina söta läsare!

Jag tänkte bara berätta för er att jag har fixat ett nytt hotmail adress där ni kan tipsar mig med allt möjligt om vad jag kan ta fram här på bloggen eller om ni bara undrar om någonting om mig eller om min blogg, så kan ni gärna kontakta mig via [email protected] 

Hello peeps!

I just wanted to let yall  know that i have made a new hotmail adress where i thought that you guys can contact me and maybe leave a tip or two on what you would want to me to write about here on my blog other than writing about my everydays life ^^ or maybe if you just want to ask me anything from who am I to why i even blog ..you decide, then just feel free ladies and gentlemen to contact me through [email protected]



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0