Dagens outfit

Hola chicas y chicos!

Hur ser eras schema för idag? Idag kommer jag att jobba hela dag. Från kl11 på morgonen till kl 20 på natten ..blää, men efter det så kommer jag att titta på Deja vu filmen som alla (especiellt min bror) brukar pratar om med syrran och honom. Vi för se om jag kommer orkar blogga då

Hello boys and girls!

What are your plans for today?! As for me, iam going to work today from 11- 20 at night ...booorrinnngg!!  After work we are going to have a movie night here at my sisters place. We are going to watch Deja vu movie that everybody (especially my brother) gossip about saying that it is the best movie ever. I only agreed to watch it because one of  my favorite actors is in it. The one and only Denzel Washington. We will see if i´ll manage to blog tafterwards.




Kommentarer
Postat av: Linda B

Wiii you look so cute.^^ 11-20 in those heels!? Damn... :S



I love Déja vu! Oh and I just saw Ice age 3, you have to see it it's awesome!:D

2009-07-05 @ 20:13:31
Postat av: Anonym

skit snygga skor!

2009-07-11 @ 18:47:05
URL: http://randigtshirt.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0