What a week

This week has been one of the most suckin week  ever.
 Like for ex, I was at school yesterday until 6 in the fucking afternoon! Me and this french teacher from my school were the last ones there. The thing is that me and some other pupils from my school were doing exams that we missed on when some of us were sick and couldnt come then(am one of them) while others just skipped school .. hehehehe



I had Geography test today which i think that it went better than ok .we will see what grade that am going to get when we go back to school after this week. ( did i tell yall that i got an A on my last geography assey that i was freakin about some weeks ago hehe ..YAHOO!!!)
. Am just happy that it is all over and  that

Kommentarer
Postat av: Lollsen

HAha galet söt :D

2009-05-10 @ 21:48:24

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0