Should I or shouldnt I?

Here iam using the school computer and  traying to figure out if i should go to the mall by myself :( and buy myself a pair of warm gloves, or go straight home and start revising on my History exam which am having it on Friday this week and some?!?!? ...hmmm, what is it goin to be?

The thing is that i usually don´t use gloves ..even in winter. I don´t think i need them because i don´t usually go places where iam going to be outside for a long time. But when we have outdoor activities day at school (friluftsdag) then it´s a must for me to have gloves on  because I have very sensitive hands and i go nutts ... BIG TIMES!!!

But am thinking of buying my own gloves and stop boring from my family members. At the same time my buss is coming in 15 min and i really, really have to revise my history hw (homewrok)

My last decision is  .....am going home now and i´ll buy them tommorow after school

gotta hit the road now ...am gonna write more when i get home or something

Mhwuah <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Emma

you should but i guess it's to late now ^^

2009-02-10 @ 19:00:38
URL: http://eemmaa92.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0