Super Junior <3

Ni hao

Igårskrev jag mer än 7 inlägg men jag kunde inte uppdatera de. Vet inte varför, haha. Det kanske beror på att de är inte tillräckligt bra för att blir uppdaterat o_O I alla fall, igår hade jag Kines och spanska prov, which went awesome :D

And yes it´s true Nadine, Iam learning Chinese. At first i thought it was going to be this hardcore. not-going-to understand-a-thing-language and then after a while i came to realise that it was actually easy. Waaaay easier that swedish if you ask me. 

The reason why iam learning Chinese is because
1: It is one of the most spoken languages in the world.
2: Iam into their languge, culture, food, movies, music and so on
3. I am close to my language record. My plan is to speak atleast 10 languages in the future and at the moment iam on my 8th one. 
8 down, 2 to go till I hit my languges record!


Super Junior are one of my asian FAVORITE artist. They can sing, dance and they are all good looking ;)
Kimbum, Heechul, Hankyung (he is chines), Siwon <3 are my favorite. By the way Super Junior members are originally from Korean. It is only Hankyung who is from China. But since they have fans from China, they sometimes sing in Chinese for their chinese fans. Like this song for ex. it is in chinese and the cool part is that i can sort understand what they are saying !!!!!

Oh crap, this inlägg became longer than i planned it to, haha. yea yea now iam hungry. Iam going to eat while listening to this song. I hope you´ll like it too


Kommentarer
Postat av: Johanna

Which languages do you speak? :) So many!

I think I know a few of them...

Swedish and english..Hm spanish? Chinese. I think I've heard something about french... and swahili? But I don't know the others.



Just four languages for me.. :P



2009-12-09 @ 21:31:07
URL: http://joju.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0