Choi Si Won oppa!

Choi Si Won Biography

Choi Si Won is best known as a member of the Korean pop group, Super Junior <3. Not only is he a good musician, Choi Si Won gained fame and popularity because of his good looks, his acting and many female fans. His looks also granted him acting roles in Korean dramas such as Spring Waltz.

His rise to stardom came when an SM scout saw him at the front gates of a High School in 2002. He then signed with SM Entertainment and made his debut in the music video for Dana's "What is Love." Although he was originally supposed to be included in the boy band TVXQ, SM decided that he would join Super Junior instead.

Below his interview from Korea Men's Health magazine :
 
I think women need to be understood and protected.

I think men should
be strong, but weak.

If I were to list money, love, and success in order: Love, Success, Money

Favorite perfume: Many, because he likes perfume

I would be happiest if only I had this! At this time, personal time and space

The thing I worry about most is: My self-confidence. ( How can I become a good son, as well as a good father? )

The thing that makes me most mad is:
when I lose to my confidence.

When I start a new thing, I: Always start with a prayer.


miu miu >_<



Saranghaeyo Si Won oppa!!






Kommentarer
Postat av: Novembersara.





Haha, ja, det är klart att han bara skojade :)

Säter alltså, där bor min syster :)

2009-12-11 @ 20:43:46
URL: http://novembersara.blogg.se/
Postat av: josefine

bra blogg!

2010-02-07 @ 11:44:46
URL: http://josefinelim.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0