Happy Birthday Bienfait !!!

I hope you guys had a great day , I'm really tired so I'm thinking on going to bed soon since iam dead tired. 
Men i cant believe that it is already saturday!!  To tell yall the truth, it doesn´t feel like we had a week  break away from school at all! Anyways i just wanted to let you all know that i had a 50/50 day today. Meaning thay my day was both good and bad and a lil fucked up ,..hihi

Line We Love H&M Spring '09
(the pic is from here)
Me, my sister and my brother went in the city to help my brother look for a summer job too here in Stockholm. He didn´t like the idea of talking with the managers of the butiks and didnt´t stop bragging on how annoying it is which was kinda fun for me and my sister to watch ..hehehe.

Oh yeah one more thing ..i dont think that iam going to blogg on weekends since my whole family and som couple of friends are going croosing (is dat how they spell it?!)  today and we are gona be back on sunday afternoon or sumthing so yeah ..i guess i´ll be seeing you all when i see you

Peace out and dont forget to have fun when you still can before we start school
<3

Kommentarer
Postat av: miriam

so many great buys!



weekends off are crucial - if I only could learn...

2009-04-20 @ 14:46:24
URL: http://blog.bjornborg.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0