Uppsala here come!

~~Hey Bloggers~~

How are you all today? i hope yall doing great!´as for iam AWESOME. :D
I mean whats better than having a whole week break away from school and just chill out at home or  with friends and my best part is to sleep as long as i want to ...thats AWESOME!!
So i got this wonderfull idea  ...and the idea was to go to Uppsala today before i start school. First i´ll get a chance to study in peace without hearing my lil sister screaming, my big brothers loud music and my parents talking. Plus i´ll get to see and hang out with my friends who live there. Enough of my talking ..or should i say writing..i better continue packing because i still got a lot to do. Am gona tell u more about my Uppsala adventure when i get there .


(a pic of uppsala town)

LOVE YOU ALL!
HuGs n KiSsEs <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Linda

Hehe omelets are good.^^ I love cereal! But I can't buy it cuz it's so good I eat too much of it.:p



I love uppsala, I lived there for 3 weeks (at my grandma's) when I was dancing in Stockholm.^^



Have fun!! <3

2008-10-30 @ 18:49:22
URL: http://lindabylund.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0