First day to school ..

~~Hey Bloggers~~

Am so glad that i was awake the whole day today because i really thought that i was going to faint or sleep in class. I actually went to bed at around 1-2 in the morning yesterday because me, my sister and my cousin were up the whole night Gossiping about EVERYTHING!

At school today:
School is school.  Nothing really happened today, excepth that i found out that i have ALOT to study this week ...I´ll ofcourse blogg ;)

Oh now i remeber sumthing that happend today at school. This classmates of mine that was in London yesterday bought me this really really YUMMY cookies as a present. The cookies are called
OREO. They are soo TASTY!!!! ..I just had some with warm milk ...HmMmMmMmMmM



I gotta start studying now

Love You All  <3


Kommentarer
Postat av: Linda

lol You think 1-2 is late?:P I go to bed at 3-4 every day.^^ Not recommended.:p



Oreos are yummy!^^ You know you can buy them here at Ica (Kupolen) or Ica Maxi.^^ There are chocolate covered Oreos too, double-yummy!!:D

2008-11-04 @ 00:37:50
URL: http://lindabylund.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0